Välkommen til NMH Packaging AB ! Kundservice: 0303-741270 Epost: info@nmhprod.se

KONTAKT

NMH Packaging AB

Fabriksvägen 15

44637 Älvängen

Sweden

 

Tel: +46-303741270

Fax +46-303749630

Org.nr SE556995025501

Mail info@nmhprod.se

 

Försäljning:

Emil Carlsson

Tel: 0735-180995

mail: emil@nmhpack.se

 

Helena Carlsson

Tel: 0735-180996

mail helena@nmhpack.se

 

Tomas Örnstedt

Tel: 0735-180997

mail:tomas.ornstedt@nmhpack.se

 

Kent Haarala

Tel: 0735-180991

Mail: kent@nmhprod.se

 

Thomas Ekström

Tel: 070-0403032

Mail: thomas@nmhprod.se

Service Maskiner

Kent Haarala

Tel: 0735-180991

Mail: kent@nmhprod.se

 

Joakim Haarala

Tel: 0735-180993

Mail: joakim@nmhprod.se

 

Ekonomi

Nina Haarala

Tel: 0735-180992

Mail: nina@nmhprod.se